Limit Login Attempts v1.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: [%s] Failed login attempts from whitelisted IP.
zh_TW: [%s] 嘗試過多次的失敗登入 from whitelisted IP.

en: [%s] Too many failed login attempts.
zh_TW: [%s] 嘗試過多次的失敗登入.

en: %d failed login attempts (%d lockout(s)) from IP: %s.
zh_TW: 登入失敗嘗試次數: %d (%d 鎖定) 來自 IP: %s.

en: Last user attempted: %s.
zh_TW: 最後一位使用者嘗試: %s.

en: IP was blocked for %s.
zh_TW: IP已被封鎖。 原因： %s.

en: Error: Too many failed login attempts.
zh_TW: [%s] 嘗試過多次的失敗登入.

en: Please try again later.
zh_TW: 請稍候再試.

en: Please try again in %d hour. | Please try again in %d hours.
zh_TW[0]: 請在%d小時後再重試。

en: Please try again in %d minute. | Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_TW[0]: 請在%d分鐘後再重試。

en: %d attempt remaining. | %d attempts remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試次數剩%d次.

en: Error: Incorrect username or password.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 帳號或密碼錯誤.

en: Tried to log in as
zh_TW: 嘗試登入為

en: %d lockout | %d lockouts
zh_TW[0]: %d 次鎖定

en: Cleared IP log.
zh_TW: 清除IP紀錄.

en: Reset lockout count.
zh_TW: 重設鎖定計數器.

en: Cleared current lockouts.
zh_TW: 目前鎖定次數已重設.

en: Options changed
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: It appears the site is reached directly (from your IP: %s).
zh_TW: 網站與您的電腦(IP: %s)似乎是直接連線.

en: It appears the site is reached through a proxy server (proxy IP: %s, your IP: %s).
zh_TW: 網站似乎是透過代理伺服器(IP:%s)再與您的電腦(IP: %s)連線.

en: Current setting appears to be invalid.
zh_TW: 目前設定有些問題.

en: Please make sure it  is correct.
zh_TW: 請再次檢查.

en: Further information can be found <a href="%s" title="README">here</a>.
zh_TW: 更多資訊可以在 <a href="%s" title="README">這邊</a>找到.

en: Limit Login Attempts Settings
zh_TW: Limit Login Attempts 設定

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 數據

en: Total lockouts
zh_TW: 總共鎖定次數

en: Reset Counter
zh_TW: 重設計數器

en: %d lockout since last reset. | %d lockouts since last reset.
zh_TW[0]: 自從上次重設，已有%d次鎖定。

en: No lockouts yet.
zh_TW: 未有任何鎖定紀錄.

en: Active lockouts
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Restore Lockouts
zh_TW: 還原鎖定

en: %d IP is currently blocked from trying to log in. | %d IPs are currently blocked from trying to log in.
zh_TW[0]: IP: %d嘗試登入，但目前已被阻擋.

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Lockout
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: allowed retries
zh_TW: 允許嘗試次數

en: minutes lockout
zh_TW: 分鐘鎖定

en: lockouts increase lockout time to
zh_TW: 次鎖定後，將鎖定時間增加為

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: hours until retries are reset
zh_TW: 小時直到重設登入嘗試

en: Site connection
zh_TW: 網站連結

en: Direct connection
zh_TW: 直接連線

en: From behind a reverse proxy
zh_TW: 透過代理伺服器

en: Handle cookie login
zh_TW: 控管Cookie登入

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Notify on lockout
zh_TW: 鎖定的提醒

en: Log IP
zh_TW: 紀錄 IP

en: Email to admin after
zh_TW: Email 給管理員當超過

en: lockouts
zh_TW: 鎖定次數

en: Change Options
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Lockout log
zh_TW: 鎖定紀錄

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除記錄

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Limit rate of login attempts, including by way of cookies, for each IP.
zh_TW: 限制登入嘗試比率(包含Cookies 和 IP) [外掛中文化： <a href="http://blog.bigexplorations.com.tw/" target="_blank" title="小弟的大發現">Denny Huang</a>]
